eh

Blergh, I never realized how taxing it is to be stuck around someone 24/7, I can’t even go to work without having my roommate sitting next to me, and it seems… that I want to gnaw my own arm off to get away from her. Mind you, she’s not a bad person, I just don’t think my temperment (nor most people I would suspect) is set to handle being around someone *that* much. Unless they’re blood relatives or something.

Of course it probably isn’t helping that I’ve averaged about 4 hours sleep a night the last week. My parents got a new bed and replaced the bed I was used to in the old room, and that bastard is hard. Rock hard. It’s like sleeping on a concrete floor with carpet on top. I don’t even know if I’m looking forward to the weekend, I just want silence and solitude, and I can’t have it. Even trying to retreat into music is difficult. And writing is damn near impossible. eh, who cares anyway.

A year ago today we stood
Above this same awakening world
I held you…
You never wanted me to know
Another year ago today
Before this same awakening world
I held you…
I never meant to let you go
There was a moment
There always is
When time stood still
And always was this…
One endless moment
You turn in pain
And I always let you go
Over and over again…
A year ago tonight we lay
Below this same remembering sky
I kissed you
You never wanted me to know…
Another year ago tonight
Behind this same remembering sky
I kissed you…
I never meant to let you go
Another moment
There always is
As time stands still
and always is this…
One endless moment
You tell me all
And I hold you and I kiss you
And I never let you go
I never let you go…

Log in to write a note
June 16, 2005

*HUGS* Hang in there dear-don’t forget about that bowling pin thing;-)

Oh just tell the chick to get away from you. I know you’d never do that, but just a suggestion.