Cure… Touring… Must… Buy… Tickets!!!!!

Bwahahahahahahahahahahaa

The Cure is going on tour in a Lollapolooza like festival. umm ummm ummm ummm I think I’ll try to see them a couple of times…. though…. damn that’s a lot of money…. if you want…. go to http://www.thecure.com and look up the dates for your area…. but for the people near me… here are some dates that seem to be relevant:

7/24 – West Palm Beach, FL  
7/25 – Tampa, FL  
7/29 – Atlanta, GA  
8/3 – Cincinnati, OH  
8/4 – Cleveland, OH  

ok, I’ll never go to sleep tonight… you’d think driving 7 hours straight would wear me out… but not after news like that…….. *bounces around like a 6 year old hopped up on too much sugar*

🙂

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2004

Oooh I think it’s time I start going back to concerts! Meow! 🙂

Oh I would love to go but can’t afford it 🙁 Hope your trip was ok,hope your doing ok. I’ll call ya later on. ~Nichole~