blergh

Really… I mean it… blergh… I’m exhuasted…. even though I’m averaging over 7 hours sleep a night. (and for me, that’s a lot of sleep…. at least during the week) Oh well… add on a backache and stomach ache and orange pee. Ruh roh… LOL nothing like your liver
going funky to make your day even brighter!

Oh well, things seem to be gettting better, but I’m keeping my
eyes peeled in case things regress…

toodles

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2005

Dear you need to go to the doctor,I told you that eariler!No one listens to me hehe:-) Hope you feel better soon I love your new colors and the front page rocks!You go boy:-) *hugs*

January 27, 2005

orange pee? I had blue pee once. lol

You need to see a doc. Your body might be resisting the med’s your taking. I know mine do that on occasion.I take something for a while and then boom out of nowhere I can’t take it anymore. Hugs ~*~Nichole~*~

January 28, 2005

hmmm… i have orange pee sometimes. it smells funny.

Wow. That is green. Hugs and kisses and waffles. Take care of yourself. or else.

RYN: No that sounds about right for me to have results like that.

February 2, 2005

ryn:hehe sure why not..but I didnt think you liked waffles? lol:-)