Be Afraid… *grin*

I bought boots. 3 inch soles. Black Shiny Leather boots. I need good leather pants. or Vinyl pants. and let us not forget the eyeshadow and lipstick… all black…. yes, I’ll take pictures.

Bought some CD’s Lacuna Coil is the most outstanding of the ones I got. But I was surprised and amazed to see a new album by Death Angel. http://www.deathangel.com 14 years since they had an album out… they had their drummer get badly injured in 1991 and broke up. (there were other factors, but having your drummer that badly hurt… has gotta factor in…) but they’re back… I’m so happy. 🙂 the album is… ok… I need to listen to it more… but I think it’ll grow on me….  Also got Mindless Self Indulgence and another album for 1.99 who’s name I’ll tell you later because I can’t remember it off the top of my head. heh.

I have a stereo now. A friend of mine gave it to me because she’s having to move to Canada. 🙁 not the best reason to be given a stereo. I’d rather have her stay in the states. But it’s better than the alternatives.

8 Days to The Cure album hit’s the States.

Log in to write a note

OMFG you bought boots!!! Oh this I gotta see. Take picture’s b/c I want proof you bought boots. The whole time we were together I never once saw you in different shoes. *kiss nose* Take care ~*Nichole*~