Get Real

So this friend of mine is dating my childhood friend. I am all fine with them dating all am concerned is for the guy to be responsible because the world isnt all smoke weed and get out of the fucking situation we are talking about reality.  Then I confronted the guy to be responsible and get his acts straight because these people are unimaginable and am concerned that other people are saying they dont belong to each other because good girl meets bad boy that kind of vibe all I want is to prove them wrong. Whats wrong of me for telling the truth? I hurted that person and now I lost a friend. If only I could care less. I guess its about time to cut people out of our environment.

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2020

Seems like you were speaking out of concern and care, not judgement, but some people can’t discern that. If a good friend is going to dump you over that then I’d say they are not worthy of  having you as a friend.