Obligatory first entry,

I guess this is where I introduce myself to nobody? I don’t intend to share this link with anyone I know, nor do I intend to give any identifiable information, so the world is welcome to read it, they just won’t know it’s ME, I guess. Something about sharing this makes me feel vulnerable, and I’ll be able to get more off my chest if I know it’s anonymous. I don’t like hand writing in a journal as much because 1. I’m lazy, 2. I have ADHD, and 3. I’m worried it’ll be found. Though sometimes I’d RATHER write. Go figure.

So here I am. I’m a single mom, have a steady boyfriend, an anger problem that I’m working on, and a whole slew of mental health issues. I see a therapist, take meds, work full time, and I’m perpetually stressed out. I’m working on all of this too.

I have another diary on this site that my ex has. He’s good people, I don’t mind too much, other than the fact that he’s a person who has the diary address. So I’m starting fresh on here.

I wanted to do some venting on here anyway but think I’ll make a new entry for that

Log in to write a note
1 week ago

Not exactly a big community… I think your secret is safe here… except pretty sure your BF will find it if he is already on the site.

1 week ago

Welcome!

Hey. I’m Sammy. If you would like, we could be friends?