What the actual fuck?

Says on my profile, that I’m 50, not yet OD! July man… July ffs.

Haven’t been on here, in awhile bc stupid me forgot the email address associated with my account lol… I remembered though. Changed it to my current address. How have y’all been? I am okay I guess.

As @drama would say, what’s weak this week? Well, I got my Temu order. I am thinking about getting a new 3ds or 2ds xl, bc the one I have is dying. I will run it by Maman and Vicky first though. And we had a whole group of raccoons on the back deck.. that freaked Lu out some. She hates raccoons and tbh I don’t blame her.

Will post more.🤞

sammy

 

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2024

I was wondering where you went, usually you tell us when you’re moving on. And boo/hiss OD. No need to rush the big 5-0!!

June 25, 2024

@elkay haha EK … how’s the hubs, dog and that chattery neighbour?

June 24, 2024

Gla

 

I’m glad to see you are back

 

 

June 25, 2024

@bear70 it’s good to back. ❤️

June 24, 2024

I was wondering if you were OK, as it’s been a while since you’ve written. Glad you are OK.

June 25, 2024

@darkmadonna I need to come back as bloody computer lol

June 29, 2024

happy not 50th.  haha

June 29, 2024

@strawberryjelly XDXDXD 😛