The Ketchup Song and other weirdness…

So, today I have the oddest song in my head – the Ketchup song. IDK if you’ve heard it or not but it’s in Spanish/Spanglish. It is a very catchy tune… easily an earworm. 

I stayed up til 1:30am trying to jailbreak my 3DS but my meds kicked in and I had to leave it til the morning… and that is exactly what I did just now. And now, I am getting my games. 🙂 I don’t mind d/ling them again. 😀

Tomorrow, I am tagging along with Bees and taking out some money at Dixon Med. She has to take $$$ out too as well as get her bloodwork for the sz clinic so might as well kill two birbs with one stone right?

We are ordering out too tomorrow, we are having subs and a side and pop. Yummy!!

I have to go to the loo very soon.

I might watch Midsomer Murders too.

Sammy

Log in to write a note