No more sweltering in this heat!!

As of tomorrow, our AC is going to be fixed!! YES!! So, by the time that we get back from New D, it will be ready. DOUBLE YES!! I could never ever live in FLA or any other hot place (as much as New Orleans beckons!) like Sean @ashestoashes or GypsyWynd @gypsywynd do. 😮 The heat and I don’t mix that well.

I am playing an erotic fic game called Whispers. I’m on a book called Collateral and boy is is good!! Do I usually play these games? Not as much as I did awhile ago. Dayum! I just had some chocolate cake, and between the book and that? Why am I still single again?? 😛

Joking!! Anyways, I’ll finish up Collateral and stare at Jake Gyllenhaal til I go to sleep.

Night y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2024

This pic is from ‘ Donnie Darko’, one of my favorite movies. He really is a talented actor. Glad your ac is finally getting fixed btw. You def wouldn’t like it here in Florida!!! I’m looking forward to having ac again very soon. I’ve been altering in my car for months …. No bueno 👎

June 7, 2024

@ashestoashes Jake Gyllenhaal is sexy af. IKR? lol 😂