Happy Birthday to Strawberry Jelly!!

Happy birthday 🥳 🎉🎂 to @strawberryjelly!! She is 50.. something I will have in common with her soon.

Speaking of, I’m getting myself a haircut for my birthday bc a) it’s getting too long and b) I want a cute twenties bob. And I’m going out to Econo’s Pizzeria & Diner for a calzone and mac n cheese. It’s my 50th, so.. and yes, I’m going to have a brewski.

So beautiful people, what’s new?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2024

Hey Sammy, how have you been?

June 4, 2024

@ashestoashes I’ve been good. Getting in some gal time with my girls and other friends. Trying to ditch the heat. (I could never live where you do lol) Um… just enjoying being me. 🙂 What about you??

June 4, 2024

@bespectacledredhead

slowly getting better. It’s been a rough first half to 2024, but I think the second half will be better. And yeah, the heat here is downright brutal, especially this time of year. It’s even worse when you’re living in your car. I get to swelter all day in the heat. It’s truly awful🥵

June 6, 2024

@ashestoashes 🙏🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️