An early start to the day…

I woke up at about 3:45am today, for no good reason… maybe it was my itchy hemorrhoids? Maybe it was the crazy dreams which I can’t really remember… all I know is that I have a Selena song in my head now… I’m not too sure of the title. If I was subbed, then I could embed the video. Ahh… Toulouse-Lautrec… which is my way of saying ‘Whatever’.

Sent my Uncle Barry and my brother Steve a FB friend request, don’t know if they will bite, but you never know right? I eventually want to get in contact with all 4 of my brothers; Matt, Luke, and Brad. All of them are half brothers but family is family non?

I also have the Ketchup song in my head lol…

I think that I will drink some water soon. Gotta stay hydrated. Or I might go back to sleep for a couple of hours. I’m leaning towards sleep.

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note