~About Me~

To the people that don’t know me, or semi-know me, and to those who do.

 

My name is Samantha Josephine Hunter, I live in a small northern Ontario town called Newmarket. Newmarket is both rural and suburban so it’s a nice mix. My mother is Canadian, and my dad is American. He comes from the Bronx, NYC. And yes, I’m a die hard Yankees fan. 😀

I like Donnie Darko, photography, poutine, Jake Gyllenhaal, Maggie Gyllenhaal, dill pickle popcorn from Kernels, the colors purple and grey, I like Samhain (yes, I am Cabala witch) the best bc a) my father’s birthday is that day, and b) I’m just your spoopy girl. 😀 😀 😀

I like watching horror movies late at night. I like Coke Zero, and Diet Vanilla Coke. I am constantly on my iPad, iPhone and 3DS XL. I don’t really do much on my computer except for playing the Sims 2. I adore that game; not bc it plays without lagging like the Sims 3 and 4 do… I am very much a retro gamer. I still play with my 3DS XL, I don’t own a Switch. I find that it’s a money hog.

My hair is red, sometimes in dark lighting, a dark auburn and other times a strawberry blonde. And yupp, I wear glasses. Cat eye framed ones with Coke bottle lenses. Ha!

C’est moi.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
May 29, 2024

And you are sassy and sweet!

May 30, 2024

@kaliko Merci mon amie! 😀