My first one night stand

They say alcohol brings out your true self – you lose inhibitions and do and say exactly what you feel. For me, alcohol makes me feel very sexy. A few drinks will have me making lewd remarks, touching people and making suggestive gestures. One time during a very normal conversation with a male friend, I started to lick the neck of my beer bottle before taking it all in my mouth and looking up at him suggestively. Needless to say he lost his train of thought and it was all on from there!

My friends call me "Mrs Sex" when I’m drunk – I’m not even too conscious that I’m doing it, but I defintely have an agenda. If I’m wearing a skirt, watch out cos chances are I’ll be hiking it up from time to time! My only explanation is that it must just be my natural self coming out! I lose the inhibitions relating to normal social conventions and follow my instincts.

Obviously this has led to me having many a drunken sexual encounter – the stories of which I’m sure will come out eventually. In fact, for a long time I had never had sex sober! I’ve since found that it’s much better when you are 😉

My first sexual experience with a stranger began with my best friend and I seducing the same man. We had recently discovered the fun in making out with each other in front of guys, and so just to tease this guy we would kiss each other to see how he’d react. Needless to say he was putty in our hands. He followed us around for the rest of the night before we decided to take him home.

I remember during the walk home, he was a few steps behind, and my best friend and I were discussing what we would do with him. We’d never had a threesome before and we were both a little conservative in that sense at the time, so we agreed that I would suck him off and my friend would fuck him.

When we got home we pulled a mattress and a sheet out onto the living room floor and all lay down together. The guy started kissing my friend on the mouth, so I moved down and unzipped his pants. I remember thinking he had a really nice looking penis, but at the time I had only previously seen one other. I put his penis in my mouth and started to suck and lick him while he took off my friends bra and fondled her breasts.

It wasn’t long before my friend decided she didn’t want me to be part of the equation anymore and she told me to stop what I was doing and let them do their own thing.

I was a little annoyed, but I accepted that, and lay back beside them while my friend straddled this guy and they started to fuck. After a minute or two, the guy reached over to me and ran his hand up my skirt. I was so turned on, and he could feel it, as he started to finger me while fucking her at the same time. It was dark, and my friend couldn’t really see what was happening, but every now and then she would tell him to stop and focus on her.

He didn’t stop, however, and I was starting to get really hot and heavy. I started breathing loudly and moving my hips around, and it became clear to my friend that I was on the verge of orgasm. For some reason that really pissed her off, so she got mad and left the room.

Neither the guy or I were particularly bothered by her departure and we continued on fooling around. We didn’t have another condom, so we didn’t fuck, but we kept kissing and touching each other for a long time.  Unfortunately, I didn’t quite climax, and neither did he and after a while of this mutual masturbation we both fell asleep.

In the early hours of the morning, I woke up to this guy roughly grabbing my hips from behind and pulling me towards him. I could feel his hard cock against my arse as he humped me from behind. I was half asleep and bewildered, and before I knew it his cock was in my arse and he was fucking me hard. It was my first experience of anal sex and I didn’t even get a chance to decide if I wanted it or not!

I don’t remember it hurting at all, and to be honest I felt quite turned on by the abruptness and forceful nature of the act. When he finished, he slapped me on the arse, pulled my skirt down, and got up and left without saying a word. I lay there on my stomach thinking about what had happened and trying to figure out how I felt.

I don’t really remember how I felt at the time. I know I wasn’t particularly bothered or upset, so it can’t have been a bad feeling. I know now that I find the whole thing a turn on. It’s not like I was raped because I could have stopped it if I’d wanted to, and the whole experience had been consensual beforehand. But it’s almost like that rape fantasy that so many women have but would probably be terrified to actually enact. There’s something hot about being "used" in that way. (Not always, but sometimes).

I think, though, that because it was my first one night stand, so to speak, it really set me up for future sexual encounters. If I’d had an experience like that, then nothing was taboo – I could do anything. And.. well.. I did 😉

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2007

wow congrats, sounds like you had fun 🙂 I know what you mean about wanting to be taken control of, it’s good when it’s that way sometimes haha. I was thinking about doing a threesome too but I’d get so jealous of the other girl i’m sort of an attention whore 🙁

cheers to that.

haha funny, he wanted to have a threesome but with another guy…but ive been with him for a year now…and id enjoy shit like that a helluva lot more being single…you know, none of those jealousy, paranoid of thinkin i like him better, or im cheating on him with the other dude….no after/drama/bullshit is what i mean. he wanted to go to the bars and have me pickup a dude..awkward eh…

how do ask a guy to come back and fuk me while my boyfriend watches.thats what he wanted. he didnt wanna take part, he just wanted to see me suck another guy off and jerk himself off and fuk the shit outta the other guy. hes somewhat possesive of me, and he doesnt drink much,+ has been in anger managemet before (haha) soi didnt want shit to turn to shit..ya know? im not used to him drunk.

February 6, 2007

MAn – how selfish was your ‘friend?!?’ Seemed to work out pretty well though!

February 7, 2007

haha, certainly sounds like you had a good time 😛

exactly. 🙂

February 7, 2007

“Arse”? “Arse”? You’re hilarious. You should write for Hustler. Congrats on being open about it. Most on here won’t.

February 7, 2007

Wow. At least it ended well. The friend does sound a bit selfish though.

February 7, 2007

RYN: Just pulling your chain..”No Worries” !

February 7, 2007

haha alcohol makes me feel sexy too haha, i have the biggest confidence when im drunk. lol… thanks for the note by the way.. crazy stuff like that happens to me all the time. mostly ill think of something, like man i havent seen that movie in a long time, then blam its on tv that night or something.. lol take it easy Chris