Tuesday 11/21/23

5:00 p.m. I was sick the last couple days. I threw up many times. The aides took good care of me while while sick. But I was one miserable old fart. I’m better now but I don’t feel up to par. I’m in my wheelchair for the fi

Also, I had excruciating arthritis pain and muscle spasms in fact my entire body ached from arthritis. Nurse gave me some Tylenol a few times. The Tylenol didn’t help.The spasms kept hitting me off and on. Arthritis sucks.nK

4:54p.m. This turned out to be a very bad day. I couldn’t get he?p to save my soul. I’m not out of the weather either. I feel very run down. I slept in my bed most of the day. One good thing is I started to eat again I had one grilled cheese sandwich for lunch. But I’m afraid to eat anything for fear of getting sick My stomach feels queazy so I might not eat supper. This has been a very bad day.

 

 

 

 

 

.

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2023

Arthritis really sucks the big one. I had it in my legs (some kind of temporary arthritis) that lasted about 3 months, and it was awful and exhausting.