A letter

hello dear friend,

  let me ask…

did you ever make a phone call,and when the person answers on the other end with,"hello?", you hear in their voice," I miss you,I’m so glad you called."

it’s a wonderful feeling.

  Just like when you jump in a puddle with both feet! remember,your socks will always dry,so go for it! ( I promise it will make you smile)

There is so much I would like to tell you.If I could make a wish for today…

you and I would have time to sit beside one another in a quiet place.The only sound we would hear is each others laughter as we shared stories from our past right up til the present day.

  If you knew me you would know that I love to share laughter with such a dear friend.I’ve even been told a time or two that my giggle should be bottled up and saved for a rainy day!

we never had the chance to meet,but I feel as if I’ve known you forever.

  I think that I’m a good person,here,get to know me a little….

-my favorite color is purple

-I love to read a good book (the kind you don’t want to put down until it’s finished!)

-I feel safe when someone holds my hand

-I love old barns and lighthouses

-I sing in the shower!

-I puddle stomp whenever I get the chance

-baseball games make me smile from ear to ear! (like when a dog gets excited and runs around in circles)

-oh yeah, I can keep a secret! (well, I try!)

This isn’t a very long letter today, I just wanted to say,"hello."

"hi Jack,you are missed everyday my friend."

love always,

Annie

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2006

That’s a lovely letter! Sounds like you definitely know what is most important in this life. Thank you for the note!

December 16, 2006

ryn: thank you =]

December 21, 2006

ryn: I KNOW!! im so excited!!