TIVO THINKS I’M GAY!

Yes, I did stay up all night the past two nights reading (fan)fiction; why do you ask?

It occurs to me that I have no idea what my father does for a living. He works with software, but now that he’s working at home, he’s leaving his work all over the office and um, yeah. I can’t make head or tails of it. At least with my mom she’s a professor, so that’s easy (not that I’d ever read the books that line one wall of the office, but that’s a different story). Right now he’s working on a project for some company in Nashville. No idea what. Couldn’t tell you. Not even if he explained it to me.

If you’ve seen National Treasure, you know the part where they show the Declaration going into the vault? Yeah, my dad’s company worked on that; he might have too (I’m not really sure). I’m not talking waht they showed in the movie, I’m talking the actual vault. He’s also worked for NASA, my father has, though he won’t talk about it. Sometimes I wish he would, even if I don’t understand any of it.

In other news, both facebook and my mother think I’m gay. I find both hilarious.

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2007

Haha how does facebook think you are gay?

June 24, 2007

Haha how does facebook think you are gay?