never been to the golden gate bridge …

I be very good at getting people to do things for me. Lee brought me coffee at work today. Lee, you have my heart until tomorrow. This after weeks of complaining to him that he never brought me any. McDoodles coffee innit so bad.

Oh! And I have packages semi-packed for Suzanne and McBree, which will be mailed after I sign a lease and can see how much monies I have left over. Probably not much, if any. McBree, yours is heavier, so yours gets mailed second — sorry!

Does anyone have the Hotel Rwanda soundtrack they’d like to send me via yousendit or summing? I KNOW I had a copy, but somewhere in the moves it disappared (hrm, kinda like my passport and my adorable rich brand sweater. This is bad). Anyone? Pretty please? MauMau is lonely without it.

Hrm, what else? Oh yes, , I would very much like to talk to you; when are you online? Or maybe I should just e-mail you? It’s about something you said in your strikethough post, but I don’t want to talk about it publically (THIS IS WHY LJ NEEDS A PRIVATE NOTES SETTING).

Right, and today I’m borrowing my sister’s credit card so I can buy a case for MauMau. And then I will have to take pictues. If only because by then my hair may be a different colour and shorter.

I love life.

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2007

The GG bridge is a beautiful thing.

June 6, 2007

The GG bridge is a beautiful thing.

June 6, 2007

😉

June 6, 2007

😉

what?! second?!! thbbbbpppttttt =P

what?! second?!! thbbbbpppttttt =P

June 7, 2007

Glad to hear you love life. You seen super hyper in this entry! Hah!

June 7, 2007

Glad to hear you love life. You seen super hyper in this entry! Hah!

June 8, 2007

yay for you! yes, post some hair pics. shorter than now? that’ll be pretty short! can’t wait to see. i keep changing my mind about going shorter or waiting on this thing which i now hate, to grow out.

June 8, 2007

yay for you! yes, post some hair pics. shorter than now? that’ll be pretty short! can’t wait to see. i keep changing my mind about going shorter or waiting on this thing which i now hate, to grow out.