stick to the plan!

I got a waitressing job tonight.  it will help me acheive my 3 big goals this year

March-loan paid off

June-house bought

End of June-married

YAY

As a result drummer and his parents took me out and got me wasted FOR FREE.  Now I have a huge boner for him.  He is still so great and there remains no good reason why Im not thoroughly in love with him.  His mom and i traded drunken party tricks (hers is wrapping her sons pet boa around her neck and mine is clothes swapping).  His dad has a suntan line from his wedding ring *DIES OF CUTE*.

it was fun

lex came by to the pub to pick up the peices of me they were leaving behind.  And he walked me home.  Lovely.  God Where did i put that Irish convenienve fiancee of mine? 

Whats a drunk girl to do, really?

Log in to write a note