adventures in secret barfing

This morning marks my first ever morning-sickness barf.  It had to happen the morning I had to work early.  There isn’t a washroom in the college library so I had to run down the hall, down the stairs, and down another hall.  I just barely made it.  And of course I couldn’t let anyone know or they’d expect there to be some sort of baby eventually.

 

Attention women who aren’t that concerned about getting knocked up because they can have an abortion:  You still have to be motherfucking pregnant for a couple weeks!  IT SUCKS!

 

How the hell do people do this for 9 months.  I can’t get anything done.  Its  a piss off. 

 

In other news after quite a row last night I think Thai is finally going to get the vasectomy he’s been teasing me wit for years.  Basically he said he didn’t want one because its permanent and I had a melt down because Im pregnant and that to means I am not permanent because my womb is to be permanently empty.

 

he better not be joking.  No one will tie my tubes because Im only in my twenties.  I guess twenty six year ol are supposed to want babies "someday" still.  What the fuck is the sens of getting your tubes tied if youre almost barren anyways?  THEY SHOULD BE DOING IT WHEN WE’RE YOUNG!  GAWD.

 

Whatever.  Throwing up apple and earl gray tea tastes almost magical.

I had to sign the pregnant chick at work’s birthday card today and I said "dont worry I’ll drink all your bday cocktails".

 

inside joke with myself!  My new obsession is that the fetus is taking up my precious nutrients.  Nutrients I dont even get because I eat like a 5 year old.

 

Imma go eat something right now in fact.

Log in to write a note