25 movie quotes

Its true you cant live your life by lyrics….but quoting often makes people sound smarter.  Here are 25 movie quotes I use FREQUENTLY that…..probably dont make me seem smarter at all.  But I think you can get to know me a little better by them anyways

1.  37 Dicks!  At once?  -Clerks

2.  Dear Josh, we came by to fuck you but you were not home.  Therefore you are gay Signed Tiffany and Amber-Ghost World

3.  I don’t feel the need to explain my art to you Warren – Empire Records

4. Fuckee fuckee suckee suckee $5.  Me love you long time – Full Metal Jacket

5.  What’s your major malfunction numbnuts – Full Metal Jacket

6.  I am an ant waiting with great intensity to be crushed by you- SLC PUNK!

7.  We’re from England – SLC PUNK!  (actually very useful for explaining why you look weird to a hick)

8. What the fuck would I be doing with women’s clothes?  What do I look like a transvestite?  I’m not no fucking transvestite all right?-SLC PUNK!

9.  Get The Net-  Wayne’s World

10.  There’s a movie on there!!! -SLC Punk!  (life gives me a lot of reasons to quote this movie apparently)

11 NYAR NYAR NYAR-SLC PUNK (in regards to me being a fucking carnivore)

12.  YOU WISH!  You gotta buy me dinner first- Ghost World (in response to fuck you)

13.  I was wearing that dress when I lost my virginity-Ghost World  (dont ask to borrow my clothes.  This isnt the library)

14.  He better watch out or he’ll get AIDS when he date rapes her-Ghost World

15.  You guys up for some reggae tonight?-Ghost World

16.  Twas the night before a party when all through the town no pigs were stirring, no cops were around.  We drank Seagrams and smoked Panama Reds whiles visions of munchies danced through our heads.  But all of a sudden came a knock at the door.  We all yelled PIGS and hit the floor.  But what to our red-glazed eyes should appear?  A fucking POUND of columbian and two kegs of beer.  The man at the door flashed us a smile.  So we said "come on in man you should party awhile".  But we heard him exclaim as he flew through the sky.  "marijuana to all and to all a great high!"-the smokers

17.  And you can tell rolling stone magazine my last words were….IM ON DRUGS-Almost Famous

18.  Let’s Deflower the boy!  -Almost Famous

19.  Is this MAry anne with the pot? -Almost Famous

20. No more sex!  No more exploiting our bodies and our hearts!  Just blow jobs and thats it-almost famous

21.  QUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDES-almost famous

22.  This job would be great if it wasn’t for the fucking customers-Clerks

23. O’Doyle rules!-  Billy Madison

24.Thunk, thunk, thunk, like frogs laying eggs. "Thunk, look at all my little miracles, thunk, filling up my trailer like a sardine can. Thunk. You know what would be a real miracle, if I could remember your daddy’s name-Bill Hicks

25.  Welcome to you’re wrong night-Bill Hicks

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 27, 2007

Clerks has to be one of the all-time great comedies.

September 27, 2007

I watched Ghost World with my best friend, and every time we go out somehwere together and someone doesn’t show up, we quote that line. One time I had a boyfriend named Josh, so we made a point to write it as a note at least once, signed Irina & Mariya, but it didnt happen 🙁 I say #22 all the time at work, because I work in a cvs I say #12 but I thought I invented it…