You know not what you do!

Why do you deny me of the very reason of life?

Do you not see what an amazing person you are and what you do for me?

Why cant you look past a triffle thing such as distance?

You know that i will travel the ends of the earth just to make you happy.

I offer more than what any man could offer you.

Love, happiness,mind,body,soul,and my undying love for you.

You laugh? Why do you scoff at my devotion to you?

Do you not see that i am layinhg my heart out to you?

You must surely see this for all you do is shatter it.

You treat me like a yo-yo. Going up and down.

One day…. Maybe soon….. You are this… you are that she says.

Next you know its i cant this…. i cant that… you cant do….. You wont do….

What is it that your afraid of? I know what it is.

For once in your life you see something that is too good to be true dont you?

I am not just some ordinary guy as you know for i care for you so deeply not even the largest shovel can up root my love for you.

But still its nothing to you. Oh you say that im caring and all those great things yet im not good enuff to share the one thing i want to share with you.

Its my lifei want to share with you but i guess this is all just for nothing.

Just a plea for nothingness im afraid.

Doomed to live in the darkness of reality, the emptiness of love, The nothingness of eternity.

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2007

Be careful what you wish for, or chase after. My son wanted this girl for years. He felt it was only her that he would ever love. He got her, and they got married but I have seen such a change in him now. He looks sad so much of the time. I don’t know if their marriage will hold up, only time will tell. All I know is, she is not the person he thought she was in the beginning.

RYN: thank you for the note, you’re welcome anytime. as for your entry..it sounds to me like you need to stand up to her and let her know you are who you are. PERIOD. dont apologize. dont try to win her over. Be who you are and do not plead with her to love you. because forced love is the worst love. it binds and constrict all. always,

October 13, 2007

Thanks for dropping by my diary.. i agree with wet and wild. I think you need to find your self before you go looking for love. I think its true that you need to love yourself before you love any one else. It sounds like you need to find some thing other than love to make u happy then everything else will fall in place.