Whoa!!!

Time out! I guess With what was shown and said doesnt make it conclusive enuff to show you "exactly"

What is going on in the entire situation.

With all thats going on in my life i have no regrets of whats going on in it right now. i do love myself

and i value all that is around me. As for allowing her to hold me down its not going to happen.

That is how i feel and ive been thru this stuff way to many times to know that she aint worth it.

Whats got me is what me and her agree on one thing then it gopes in the complete opposite.

Have no worry my readers for i know she wont understand and niether shall i why it is what it is.

It just sucks! and i write about it. Its those things that inspire me to write like i do!

Dont worry ill get some HAPPIER things on this so you dont think im just always depressed cuz im

actually the complete opposite. Things are looking up i might have a job which means i can fix my car and have nice things.

As soon as i get that and get the silly things i want like my ps3 and a loud stereo system for my car,

and just alot of stuff thats mine ill be alot better! So dont worry Im not heading in the direction you might think my writing are showing!!!!

Thank you all for your support! Ill make sure i come up with more stuff as time passes by!

Log in to write a note