Whats a sad little man

Sorry yall aint i just one sad sappy man. Its messed up like that you know? Sucks i got things finally heading in the right direction. Yet i still feel empty. I guess im the kinda of man in this world where true happiness is actually being with someone. Right now i dont have that. I wish i did i mean i have people out there that im tottaly intrested in, but its not mutual.  Yea take your time it will happen. this im sure of dont get me wrong. Badthing is im just an impatient man. Maybe its becuase for everyone else its so easy. In just a few short weeks people find thier happiness or are testing out the waters to see if  "its" the one. Me im left out in the cold for like months even years. I would say its like going to the dentist to have teeth pulled but i still have all mine so i dont know. Working on a getting a job finally after 2 months but what hurt me there was i lost the one i had when my car broke down and i couldnt get back and forth to work. I got some help now my mom is getting me back and forth then finally i can start paying some bill. Ill  finally be able to get my stuff straight and mabe then ill be entitled to some happiness? I dunna we will see. If my entries keep copming across you as sad then ou know its not happening. Any single ladies out there want a sappy Leo???? Didnt think so! lol. Iiight ladies and gentlemen ill spare you of my self pity now and let you go and read more important things. Take Care

Log in to write a note