My Own Personal Hell

Here we go once again in the twisted perversions of life.

Why is it that im presented with a gift and yet i still cant have it no matter what.

Sometimes i wish i could understand some peoples thoughts and no matter how much they try to
    explain it i still dont get it.

God I dont know why i feel the way i do about this girl i mean sheesh we have something that ive never
    had before yet its still unatainable.

I might as well be on some other friggin planet to this girl cuz it will never be what i want it to be.

Why is not good enough for me to do everything in my power to please her and not worth the while?

What the frick am i to do. Why am i still trying so hard when she just denies me!? God im hopless.

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2007

unfortunately women often dont realize what they have right in front of them , i dont know your story , and i dont know hers, but.. we can be really insane and oblivious at times *randomed in *