Comfortably Numb (Not Pink Floyd)

Sitting here numb to all thats around me.

I cant see you or hear you at all.

You so close yet your a million miles away.

What is it that needs to be done to show you that i am truly the one?

You sit there and you see it in my eyes and yet you still deny me.

Nothing special in my life cept the fleeting moment of happiness i recieve talking to you.

Still nothing can bring you to me to give me what will truly conquer the confortable numbness.

I can sit here and have eveything in my life yet its all nothing unless im with you.

Why am i denied such a blessing in my life?

It really all means nothing when i am with out you in my life.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2007

Found you on random I think I will come back again to have another read another day here!

October 12, 2007

i really like the way you write, im adding you to my faves