Update on my life…

 So I finally moved out of the evil one’s house. Can’t tell you how glad I am of that I am. I just have to get my stuff from her house she has been giving me a hard time over that saying like that you can only get your stuff when I say I can and heck no will I deal with that she has no rite to say that. If I have to press charges i will I won’t hasititate. I’m now living with my friend’s family. I’m so thankful for that. I’m starting to get my life together with school and trying to find a job having a hard time with the finding of the job part 🙁 its kinda depressing not being able to find a job. But I won’t give up on that. I’ll Keep trying though 🙂 . Anyway so I put a couple of applications in well alot lol. So i’m now just waiting to hear from one of them wish me luck.

Log in to write a note
July 28, 2011

Good luck!

July 29, 2011

Good luck with the job.

August 2, 2011

start eating boney ok>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>