New Update XD

 I know its been a while since I wrote in here. I don’t know why I can’t consistently write in here XD anyways plently of stuff has happened since my last entry. I’m still working at Ladles and I am so loving it :). I’m now on my way of looking for my own apartment having a hard time with that. Its hard finding one that is affordable. So I can’t wait until I finally get one. Atm I’m staying at friends house. Its going well. Hopefully I’ll find an apartment by september 5th. 

I just got my hair cut for the first time since  year ago lol. Then tomorrow I’m going to get it streaked with highlights. Not sure what color I’m gonna get so I’m gonna have to decide for tomorrow. Can’t figure out wihich color will look good.

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2011

clothes u promised remember………