I….cant believe..

 So yesterday I ended up going to see a friend I haven’t seen in a long while. I so missed him so much..I went with my two friends aubrie and paige. We hung back and chatted at him house…Things started fun towards the end of the nite lol. I man we had a great time overall. šŸ™‚ So sometime last nite he kissed me and I let him. I can’t believe I did that. I mean I have a boyfriend. But still I like him so much to. Ive know both my boyfriend and him just as long. Both of them for about 6 to 7 yrs. With my boyfriend its semi uncomfortable to be with..Everyone just keeps getting involved saying this and that. I just think were better as friends. I’m gonna have to try to explain this to him. And with my exboyfriend I think he mite still like me…..I kinda figured that out when he came over my friends house and started hanging out with us. Started hugging me alot. But I said you have a great girl rite their beside you. And he does. She is a great girl for him. They are perfect for each other. Just with me I think I have to figure out my own life before I get a boyfriend. I;m still not sure about my life. I think atm I’d be better with out a boyfriend but at the same time I don’t think so..

Log in to write a note