2nd day of late night…

 So looks like I’ve stayed up again 🙂 with aubrie lol. Its what ya get when im with you. I don’t sleep much but part of the reason we had another late night was that we were watching amv”s and shows. <3 Totally luving it when we do this. I am having a blast. Earlier on we were with a few of our friends haha if you would have seen tat you would have been like WTF…haha Anyways it was fun walking on hands round offs and just trying to overall kill ourselves "not literally" just things we haven’t done since we were younger. We sat and chatted and caught up on a few things that I’ve missed out on since I moved away 🙁 I miss my hometown and when I get the chance I am so coming back. My hometown is my heaven on earth everyone I love is there. I’m going to make my hometown my home permantly I believe. Sure if I cant then I’m going to visit as much as I can. Grrrr I need to get my license so I can drive to and from instead of having to have someone else do it that might put them out of thier way just doing that. I know they are willing to do that because were friends and so much more. They are all my family. But I would love to surprise them all and just one day come down and be driving my own car and having my license. Anyways I am dead beat and gonna try to go to sleep. Night everyone.

Log in to write a note