Psychic nose bleed.

The irony is.

She’s a witch on the night wind. Cackling and seductive as dark coffee with a swirl of cream.

What?

Oh.

Yes.

There is sometimes this moment, this letting go, this

Fuck, you got me again-

Melting and flowing together.

This soul kiss that our whole body does.

My dick feels huge, pounding, taut, painful and delicious. I rub myself against her. Smell her, feel her skin against me. Exotic, familiar, like gravity.

That smell. I could tear into her throat and taste her blood, I sink into her, spear her from the inside. She grabs my head in her hands, I want to cry as I fuck her pussy and we look at each other. My everything. My cock thumps with my heartbeat as I jack off inches from her mouth. I feel her breath, her tongue flicks out in the dark, her lips engulf me in this seductive wetness as her eyes meet mine.

I love to cum as she watches me. I love the  feel of her wetness as it sdrip on me.  I pump my jizz all over her face, or deep inside her pussy

Is it this exotic for cats? You think? I get lost running my head against her inner thighs. Sucking on the lips of her pussy. She is engorged, every lick and suck creating deepening waves within her thighs. Sucking on her clit I wish I could purr, be her familiar as she cums on my tongue. Like this drop of gold like a noonday see spray against my lips.

I wish I could be her dirty rap song. Her lecherous jazz, her wanton heavy metal.

I wish I could be her hair sprayed and styled fucking in the back of a tour bus, tour shirt and pulled down In the street lights and our breath is magnified as we hear people outside the bus and I fill her pussy with my cum. Jeans around my ankles, Her tits shake and I grab and squeeze them as she cums as well, Her hair is in her eyes, mouth agape, lashes dark and sinister. She pants  a fog against the window.  Panting as I pump my load into her, I grab her shoulder so I can push deeper. I pull her head back, Her breath gasping in my mouth. She has to slide her panties over quickly, as I slip out of her, a drop on the treadmarks as people come inside, people laughing, high fiving me with 1980’s candor, and I know her underwear are soaking up my sperm as we make small talk. I feel my cock jump with the thought. We Reapply lipstick, sweaty lipped kiss. I slip my finger under her skirt and feel the slickness. I push her panties aside and sink my finger into her pussy from the back as she’s talking to another lady. She looks back and I slip my finger into her mouth. She sucks my fingers clean before she continues her conversation with out meeting a beat. 

We get off the bus again, we giggle around a shared cold beer that tastes like our sex and time not wasted.

There is no time period she does not exist, no place in the world that I haven’t changed so she is there with me. Forever and ever. Omnipotent? I’d fuck god if she looked like Morry. I’d cum in her ass and praise her name.

I’d suck her saintly slit and listen to her howl at the moon, and as she turned to a pillar of salt, I’d grab her hips and lick the tang from her as she crumbled to dust in my hands.

I wanna be there when she dies. In one way or another I want to be apart of your last breath. Somewhere close. I don’t want to be a statistic, I want to be the example of. I want to be holy and untouchable. Unmoveable as the mountain side in our love and desire. In our care.

A house made of good intentions and lust. Not so bad at all. Like warm bread and soup for your soul. Like living

Log in to write a note