Pepper Plants

When I think of things I want from you

I think in the shape of a witches spell.

I want from you is a single perfect Dawn

I want a bird song

A bottle of your quiet laughter.

Or a piece of your perfect smile.

A sunrise that never ends , walking along some trail, cool and rich with the green.

to memorize your skin and know the whorls and eddies of your fingerprints.

I think of the conditions it takes to make an alloy…

and how perfectly the temperature has to be…

I think we make something between your legs.

I think of breath fogging a window, I think of the elusiveness of sleep as our heartbeats start to match up because of their proximity.

I think of teen heartthrob songs in a tiny living room.

There is not a a moment in time you could not replace, make better, and help solidify the world around us.

There’s not a world I would live in without you.

Guttural and grandiose.

I read poems about you.

Poems of change and sweetness.

Of love, eternal lament.

If a pain, a shudder when the distance is too great and the time. very sweet.

Of people not able to live after she had passed away.

Like once the string was cut it showed how deeply the string ran within them both.

Like conjoined twins.

Heart bound.

And if you won’t die when I die, will you at least miss me terribly?

I see her as this elegant witch queen.

Not potions and spells but more subtle and refined.

Like high tea but she might have a cursed object or two, or the cucumber sandwiches might be poisoned. But then she has a duality so I also see her flying through antique rooms setting fire to tapestries as she raves.

Never replaceable, never forgotten or ignored.

She is my north, as sure as the currents, or the stars.

I picture two old people. In so much love with life and each other.

Our laughter will light the way for future generations. So they know.

This, this is the stuff.

We make legends of ourselves and paint our bodies and go screaming and cackling into battle.

I would always have you by my side.

I would always have you.

You. No one else.

No one more perfect and strange.

My fingerprint.

You are my fingerprint just as your hand,

hands,

find mine,

as if drawn by gossamer threads towards,

hands enclose and we create a home,

a heart to hold,

and a latern to guide you back to me…

There is nothing sweeter, than you, on a hot summer day, glorious and beautiful and completely overdressed……but not. Not ever. Just perfectly.

But perfect.

Lovely

You.

A remoulade of beautiful symmetry and poetry.

Sometimes I want, hm, like those birds that weave there nests? Weavers? Yeah. I want to do that with you. Wind all the thread through and through till all that is left is this wonderful sweet story, you and I. Cuddled up together in a rain storm, in a blizzard, in a rainbow of quiet after a storm.

As to say, she’s piquant. Spicy, fiery, every story can turn incestous, every ending can make room for some shit eating, and while drinking tea, she would, without a doubt talk, about the neighbor down the way who has the “Snatchiest” smell coming off her and then, in true rant fashion she would describe the lurid smell, in great detail, over the course of a few days until I felt a bit queasy.

There are times. During the morning, it’s quiet. Little one is still sleeping and she comes down stairs, all sleep tossed hair and bedroom eyes. And she bends over the table next to me, and smiles as she pulls her night gown over her waist and waits with a bitten smile on her face.

Her ass bare and I fuck her. I just get up and rub my cock head against her slit until I’m hard and I fuck her. And it is not this modern day equal opportunity fuck.

This is “you are my property” fucking. Slapping her ass and grabbing at her thighs, biting her back as I fuck her. All there is is breath and the gentle slap of skin on skin. All there is is this whisper in her ear.

“Mine.” And as she smiles, I spill my seed inside her, I continue to fuck her, feeling my cum drip out and down her thighs. I look down and she looks sexy with my cum dripping out of her. Pumping my load inside her as she grinds down on my orgasm. My cock throbs in time with the spurts inside of her. She is my everything.

Forever and ever

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2024

I love this so much. ❤️