Cigars

The sunsets in Cuba smell of cigars and ice cold Cuba Libre. Road dust and oil. Not gasoline but diesel. Like we could start a revolution or whisper to each other in someone’s backyard. The heat slick on our backs.  The buildings look like they burn brightly in the fading light. Our cigar smoke twists and climbs our bodies as we talk.

“ You know.” Morry says, her dress a perfect mimic for the sky behind her, orange and yellow and perfectly loose and flowing toward the bottom with a pair of very sensible sandals and her face In shadows and the smoke obscures her lips at she continues.- “It’s a terrible habit, but sometimes I feel like this fits in my world. Not all the time, but I think every once in a while I might like to sit and wile away a night with you, sharing, a cigar.” She’s says, the smoke trailing down her lips and caressing her chest as it blows away. She hand me the stogie.

I am a ex smoker, I went from smoking everything to vaping, to nothing. Maybe a piece of gum. I am constantly aware of the smell of cigarette smoke and it will always be something I can’t kick. It smells good, and cigar is no worse. I take a small puff of the cigar. It taste like shit, but after a drink or two, your tastebuds slow down and you smell the other things besides the taste of burning: like leather and raisin, rum, fall leaves, and it all spreads over your tongue and slips down your throat with each drink. Like smoking a wonderful smelling leaf pile.

Tomorrow we will talk of rough voices and probably drink tea

With honey, maybe a mint leaf or two but tonight we don’t worry about it as we share a handmade cigar from a box we bought on our vacation.

It is acrid and not good for us, and we gobble it up till we are sick to our stomachs.  Like dumb children with sweets. We take turns with our drink and quiet contemplation. Till our throats are raw and we smell of jerky and finely made things. Morry waves away anymore to  do with this cigar.

I put it out in the wet sand of another coast that we have visited. There is a small “snick” as the water engulfs the smoldering flames. I create a furrow in the sand. Like it’s my wife’s pussy and I want to fuck her with my finger as she leans into me and pushes her hips onto me. Lost in the tranquil bliss of her shivering thighs.

We sit together holding hands, and contemplating the oranges of the sky and the green of my wife’s eyes.  We talk like best friends, squabbling adults, wonderful and sultry.

“This is nice, just sitting here with you. The time spent.” She says as we talks between the waves.

“I think I could live this story, you know? Just this romantic noir of sights and sounds, deep in Cuban architecture and laws and life, that’s what this place is to me. Like Im Hemingway with a pussy. “  her hands, salty over mine, memorizing. “Like an infection in your blood. Like sex in a dry heat. Like you can feel the strum of those broken ass guitar string in the wind and in your sex.” She smiles at me and touches my face. I adore her. She is my everythingMy beautiful passionate women. When she kisses me, I feel her hunger as her breath catches in my mouth.

“I want to fuck you, preferably now. “ she whispers. She slaps my hand, “come on.” She says and gets up, takes a final drink for now, pulling her chair down the beach, it makes furrows in the sand, black lines in dark grey, till it is halfway into the water, her dress getting wet as she stops and turns around. She lifts herself onto the chair, she pulls her wet dress up over her ass, like a lighting bolt to me. Like god came and just grabbed my dick and my head and pulled….hard. She is my north. I kick off my sandals, drop my shorts in the sand. My erection painful and throbbing as I reach her. She looks back at me waiting. I spit on my cock and push into her. And she grunts like an animal, lays her head on the top of the chair, her occipital lobe brushing against the wicker of the chair and I push up inside her as far as I can go.

All the fears I have fade into a thrill of getting caught or what could happen turn into threads of horniness. Like a well oiled machine. I fuck into Morry like she fucking matters, like I love fucking this women. Her look of seduction turns to pleasant surprise. Her brow furrows in the heat of a fading sun. Her skin sucks onto me, I can’t even stand it. Her breathe goes from hot and cold to desire and lust with just a flicker of her silver tongue. Like Einstein if he was a female Model, with elegance and the wit of Samuel Clemens.

I might be a bit obsessed, you get my point. I love her so much you see.

And I fuck into her, hard. I grab her shoulders and fuck her and she grits her teeth at me. She is ferocious and lovely. I smack her ass. Until she gasps. Her eyes light on fire, like the smoldering embers of her cigar. Until she squirms and pushes into me.

“Mine” I growl. Her eyes fill with desire and she pushes back onto me. I feel her playing with my balls as she fingers herself into the sunset as I fuck her, grab her hair, and watch her arch her back.

She hates when I grab her hair. One of the perks of being married really. I pull her back till I can kiss her, she devours my tongue on gasps as we fuck. The waves spray us with water, our clothes will dry, my cock starts to jerk and I tell her I tell her I gasp and

“Oh honey. Morry, oh fuck I’m going to cum.” I rattle this last part out as I feel my cum boil up inside and spray Morry’s pussy. My cock head is throbbing as I fuck her even more, my cum blowing my load deep into her. I hunch over her back, and she jacks me off with her pussy, all I have is vowels of desire. I grab her luscious thigh and pull her onto my orgasming cock, her fingers are a blur as I keep fucking her until she cries out in the dark blue of another lost sunset. Her scream is the lost soul of a seagull. I throb inside her, like I’m shooting blanks. I feel her pussy clench me, like she’s deep throating me with her pussy.  Squeezing me. We do this dance till our bodies give up. Till our heartbeats match the waves.

She drops down from the chair.

She washes herself with sea water. Cupping water into her pussy. My cum drips out into the ocean. Mermen. I do the same rubbing my still hard cock with a bit of water and sand and we hop out of the water, giggling and hugging as we run to dress.

Morry pulls her chair back up the beach. Where we were sitting and sits down with a sigh.

“Do you think someone saw?” She smiles mischievously and laughs, squeezes my cock through my shorts as I sit down. I feel it twitch, a drop of semen is saueezed out and falls on the inside of my leg and sits cooling, like she is a witch calling to me. Naked and ghostly. Like sometimes it’s dangerous to be so close. That’s lovely.

“Yeah I think we did. Did you bring your ID for the officers? They’ll want to see what you know?” She scoots over close to me, rest her hand on my thigh. She takes a sip of her drink and swirls it around in her beautiful mouth, and swallows like there is no time for tomorrow. Lays her head on my shoulder and watches the dark come with no fear in her eyes.

She take a long, hard pull of her cigar, she awakens a flame and in a small bit she has some nice fragrant smoke coming down.

She takes a long, very hard pull. Her cheeks suck in like she’s sucking me off. She lets the smoke waft and dribble from her mouth. She bites her lip and snakes her dress back up for just a bit. Long enough for her to dip her fingers in her fucked and cum soaked pussy and sucks them as she leans toward me to kiss me.

“Yes, I think once in a while, it wouldn’t hurt to share a cigar, in Cuba.” She smiles as the first stars start to pepper the sky.

We chuckle in the darkness. Another day done. The city lights up in the distance and we go in to dry off. She points back at the sky.

“Those are mine too, all of them and you. You my love, are my favorite star. “ She says, encircling her fingers with mine. We walk quietly to our hotel.  Another day spent living. 

Log in to write a note