A cold day in hell.

We are in the half light of the longest day of the year.

She leans her arm down, stroking me with the other and watching me.  I hear the tic sound of a cooling fireplace, the wind outside, The woman with the green skirt dances across her sky.

We have waves of movement really as Morry just watches me, as she pumps my cock slowly through the darkness, the shadows show her hunched over, her tongue out. She is straight fuck demon and sexy as hell. killing me slowly like the best fugees song as I cum spurting, and it drips down her fingers.

Think burning candle till the flame goes out.

She watches my stomach and chest gasp for air, her fingers massaging my cum into my skin.  She kisses the shaft of my cock, and licks her lips. Lost in my orgasm. She nibbles and sucks on me till I go soft in her mouth. Her tongue snakes to catch drops here and there. 

When I say sometimes that Morry scares me, it is in the most delicious way. It is in this primal, primordial way. This is how cavemen and gods fuck. This is witty and passion.  She keeps sucking the drops of cum  from my cockhead. Licking the underside of my shaft. Suckin on the head, so slowly that I can watch her cheeks distend, the perfect outline of me in her mouth.

I adore and love her so very much

To say  we are inseperable would be an understatement. She is  my heart, my very breath. Could I go on without, I dont want to. I want to be tethered to her in the most wonderful, sweet and infuriating ways.

Watch her slowly walk along the stacks of bookstores, her fingers slowly gliding over the bindings and I can feel those fingers in my head.

Hear the crackle of her nails as they rub along old canvas. She pops her head out at times, all childish wonder and mischievous. She finds treasures to show me.

I have these moments when I’ll scroll through all these videos and memes until I find ones that remind me of her and I. Not star crossed lovers, not Romeo and Juliet. This is creation.

We are not your gooey puke inducing couple. We are awkward and hilarious. You’d love us. 

That is what I feel when I  am next to her. Like we are creation and substance. Like I am seen. I matter. I am worth something. The me inside. The secret me. Like the vevelteen rabbit, like I can become a little more by her side where before it was just me.

It is nice to finally meet mine. To push past the trash and dust and see someone who completes me In a visceral way. Who loves me so deeply, I could never ask for more. This. This the only thing that matters. In a way that grabs at me. That makes me ache and hunger for what is mine. I think this ownership is key to a beautiful relationship.

Mutual ownership. Let’s stop the baby bullshit and be gods together. And when I stand next to her, we are such imperfect beautiful fools, she owns me heart and soul. We are timeless and beautiful and crazy. 

And to feel that this person has your back? Has you. That’s a powerful thing. 

I don’t know, you aren’t going to get it till you get it. It is a thing that has to be lived. Theres no other way, Im sorry, I can’t give it justice with just…all these flimsy words.

it hurts. Flames. It hurts but man, it’s the stuff.

I remember a while back Morry had this conversation about sex changes, how if it was still me she’d be ok with it.  I’m ok with who I am and how I currently look, but I liked that conversation. Never had that before. Unconditional. The me inside.

You want to break someone’s heart? Tell them you love the secret them. 

Tell them no matter what, I have you.

I can tell you this. You want me to walk through hell with you? Come with me then. Because I need her. There is no adventure worth going on without Morty. None at all.  Bring marshmallows.

That’s some powerful shit. That’s the real.

You know when you are a kid and you wonder what it’s like to grow up.

Finding the real is apart of that. The meat of it. The marrow. The real. What matters.

Sometimes there is no other choice, when you find your light.

I am safe in the knowledge that no matter how bright I shine, she’ll be there right by my side, looking stunning and regal as always 

I have no doubt in my mind that Morry was mine since the day she was born. And she’ll be mine for so many more lifetimes. We’ll find each other again and again and again.

I  am addicted to her. 

Her.  Infatuated, obsessed, addicted addicted addicted.

I spend long lazy night just licking her pussy, just these excruciating circles until she comes in my hands and I just hold on as tight as I can just sucking it all out of her till she is pushing me off her and I am lost in her scent, her pussy,  her musk. She is my favorite aphrodisiac. 

I love smelling her.  She smells so good to me. All the time. I don’t know. It guttural and cave manish sometimes, but that’s what’s in my heart. The real.

I didn’t think that things like this really existed, Much less for me, no. I did not deserve this. I can’t believe I would deserve this. A life this deep and profound? Stop it. But I have it, and it’ll be a cold day in hell when I let go of it, if ever.

Sweet dreams.

Log in to write a note