Tea Party

 So on Thursday I had a tea party with my friends it was so much fun!!!!! 

We got all dressed up and then had cute sandwiches and all sorts of tea! 

My favorite was the Earl Grey with cream yum! 

Here is a picture….

Anywho The whole week with Synthany and my mommy was fun I loved it! We went shopping and stuff… They left early this morning I’m going to go now i got to clean stuff up and I promised Cake and Paigy Id take them swimming…

Love and Rocket Ships,

Another Girl

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2013

A MERRY MERRY UNBIRTHDAY TO YOU.

July 20, 2013

that looks delicious. my brother and i got to have all forms of tea at the mall due to grand opening and them giving numerous free samples. yum yum yum.

You are SO lucky! I love the ‘tea cozies’ so kawaii! And the sandwiches SO YUMMY! My Asian wife doesn’t like tea! Here I have 5 tea sets and NO ONE to drink with! Life can be soooooooo cruel! *laughs* I’ll just drink my peppermint tea from a Starbucks mug with a stale scone and call it good……*sniffling*

July 22, 2013

ryn; i love being a nerd but hate it at the same time because you watch one anime or read one manga, you gotta read more n more n more. then you branch out into liking a zillion other things. my home is all games, anime, comics, cat related things. to a nerd, it’d be beautiful. to anyone else, it’s probably too scary. haha

Whoa! I didn’t realize that shingeki no kyojin was still running! I’m at epi 15 and now have to wait a WEEK for the next one!! ARGH! I already wait for season 2 of Monogatri! Looks like they took the hint and improved the backgrounds. Compared to the first season they sucked! All dim and drab. Guess I’ll fill my week with Clannad and Bleach. Bought RUIN EXPLORERS off Ebay. Looks cute. Mondays, eh?