Sunshine and Anime!!!

 Well I am typing yet another entry on my iPod so please ignore typos and stuff haha I really need a new laptop 

 

lets see oh my boss Greg just came through the booth and told me that the school is going to rebuild the booth this summer!!!! Yeah not more spiders and shabby falling apart stuff!!! Ha ha very exciting might have to take a week off in which case ill invite my brothers up to visit for a week ill have to pay for gas as usual colt is in high school he will be a senior this year and Cody is 21 but has no job really he does construction work for my moms neighbors like remodeling and tile setting stuff like that but doesn’t make much… I don’t mind paying though I love my brothers! I hope colt can bring his girlfriend synth I really like her 🙂

my henna is almost completely gone I got asked by a ton of people if I do it professionally I should totally start a business ha ha 

connor and I took his lil sisters swimming at my house yesterday Ry came and we laid in the sun for a wile it was nice and relaxing I read Howls Moving Castle… Great book! Way different then the movie! But oddly enough I like both.. Usually I love a book and hate the movie but not this time… 

I am so tired of drinking shakes but I’m loosing weight which is good I suppose ha ha I broke the blender though oops ha ha idk what it is with me and appliances, but I always brake them! I busted my stepmoms waffle maker when I was still living with them ha ha I ripped it in half like literally and idk how I managed it but I felt so bad and she was pissed! Ha ha it was pretty funny though colt and he friend were with me and we all were trying to fix it… Ya that thing was ruined ha ha the waffles were rock hard! That’s probably what did it 

Nothing else really new to report o I finished code geass great anime! Really sad though… Haha I couldn’t get over all the weird hand gestures the main character made! Me and connor were like zero isn’t Lelouch he is Micheal Jackson! If you ever watch it you will see what I mean! Now we are watching Hellsing Ultimate I watched just regular Hellaing a long time ago it was ok ultimate is way Bretter and really visually striking! I am really enjoying it we are also watching fullmetal alchemist for the hundredth time with cake and Paige only cause I can’t watch anymore fairy tale on Hulu so until I find somewhere else that we can watch it with the xbox…we will have to watch something else…

anywho enough of my anime endevours gosh these shakes make me thirsty I’m drinking water like a camel! It kinda sucks cause then I have to pee every five seconds and run up to security cause that’s the closest bathroom Greg gives me funny looks ha ha probably wondering why I have to go so frequently 🙂 anywho ima watch something on Hulu 

love and rocket ships, 

another girl 

Log in to write a note

I love anime! Right now I’m watching Angel Beats on the big TV and Kampfer on the ‘puter and have my laptop hooked to my treadmill and walk and watch Monogatari. I wasn’t sure about Angel Beats at first but now I see it’s Tsundere and is becoming sweet, moving and compassionate. My type! I Love romance/comedy like Lovely Complex and Itazura na Kiss. Like your post. Later

Thanks for your answer. Clannad is on my list. I do watch some action, I’m at epi.#87 of BLEACH (only 200 to go!!)But I prefer shoujo ai. I love the comradeship, friendship and compassion and honesty. (So missing in the world.) Love your background, looks mega Sakura! Hah! Southern cooking is good if you work your butt off everyday, otherwise, fattening, sob…..

Your dad is 70? Wow! me too. My youngest daughter is 16, next 22 then 32, sons pushing 40 and older daughters almost 50! I did too good a job raising them. None are eccentric like me, no artists or poets, none watch anime, none joined the military and they use music as background noise! (Where did I go wrong?) Who deals these ‘life’ cards anyway?!! Hah-hah-hah.

OOPS! Sorry! I misread step-dad as dad….NERTS!

June 3, 2013

RYN: Thank you~! Oooh yeah Hellsing Ultimate is so much better than the regular, since Ultimate goes along with the manga. (I actually cosplayed Integra a looong time ago haha) ^^ ~~~>

June 7, 2013

Ah, so you like anime, eh? May I suggest “Attack on Titan” if you haven’t all ready heard of it. It just started airing, but it’s all ready pretty popular. Worth checking into, if you haven’t all ready.