Oregon: the sequel

Ello sunshine!!! 

Im writing this entry on my iPod once again cause I’m awesome like that! Please excus any typos and things… It’s been fun in Oregon went rafting and shopping! Fun stuff I met my little bros girlfriend of one year she is so nice I really like her! They are so grabby though like the suck face in front of my mommy and she doesn’t say anything if connor and I did that she would be like freaking out! I wouldn’t be surprised if later this year his girlfriend ends up knocked up… 

Anywho I was in grants pass for like three hours today trying to find hennah (probably spelled it wrong) we looked everywhere I even went into a head shop called magic man but they were all out… I looked online and it said Walmart had them but I looked and couldn’t find it anywhere and neither could Wally World employees … Walmart tells lies ha ha 

I really wana hennah Ry and my hands and feet for boatnik it is like a fair thing happening in grants pass Friday it sounds like fun there is rides and fireworks and stuff!!! On Thursday we are all going to go roller blading should be fun… I still haven’t gone to see my dad probably will tomorrow… There isn’t a whole lot to do today I wish I had found some hennah ill just have to wait till i go to micheals in roseburg anywho  I’m gona stop writing cause its hard to type on here… 

Love and rocket ships 

another girls tale 

Log in to write a note