I want to eat a Cloud…

 Ello! 

Mom typing this on my iPod cause I don’t have my laptop ha ha me and cake made a cupcake bouquet for her mommy it’s really cool!! It was a pain in the bum to make though the cup cakes kept falling apart so we froze them… Anywho her mommy really loved it she got ready eyes… Me and came are seriously like awesome when working together we make such cool things! We’re always like cooking and cleaning and stuff

… 

 

I walked to the pond which connor after the sun started to go down we layed on the grass Nd just talked looking at the sky… I could spend hours just watching the sky and feeling small I love feeling so small like I’m just a small part of a world so big… I know that sounds stupid and. Cliche but its so… Beautiful I also love watching clouds it’s like there is another world up there I like to pretend there are little people living on the clouds! I wish you could like lay and play on clouds I imagine them to be soft and fluffy

when I was a little girl I thought u could eat clouds if you got close to them… I thought you could just take a spoon and scoop them up and they would be sweat tasting… I was very disappointed when a boy at my school burst my happy bubble! 

i love the smell of fresh cut grass! It is seriously so amazing… Ry and I got a candle yesterdAy that is Cale cashmere wood it is so just… Sexy smelling they need to turn it into a frevrence for men I would coat connor in it!!! It’s so delicious all musky and like sweaty but a god sweaty you know!? It’s so good! 

Anywho I’m going to stop writing and play minecraft or watch fairy tail idk ha ha 

love and rocket ships,

Another girls tale 

by the way I apologies for horrible spelling and stuff I’m typing on a small iPod Soren …

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2013

I thought that to about clouds I thought that’s how we got Cotton Candy when I was little…