Fudge Pops

 Ello,

 well today is the day I leave for Oregon just as soon as I get off work… It’s already bloody hot as I new it would be ha ha me and Ry went shopping yesterday when I got outa class at 7 we bought a bunch of snacks and stuff for the trip… We got a big bag of jerky, chex mix, a case of root ever for the cooler ( I love root beer!)  and fudge pops!!! ^_^ I am very excited about those ha ha 

its an 8 hour drive so I’m kind of bummed we couldn’t leave earlier stupid work ha ha i thought about asking for the day off but I promised my boss if he gave me a week off in June I wouldn’t take anymore time off for the rest of the summer… I don’t like missing work I have only missed the week I took off and I have been working here for about 2 years…. I prize myself on having good attendance 🙂

I was up till about 1 last night getting ready to go i had to water all the out side plants so I was out there in the middle of the night watering plants and listening to music in my underwear… The sky was really pretty and clear wish the moon had been out though ha ha I decided to go swimming even though it was so late… It was really nice And relaxing I have really enjoyed having the house to myself ill be sad to come back from Oregon because my roommate will be back… O well

I am very executed for fireworks tomorrow it’s been ages since I’ve gotten to celebrate the forth! The town where my mom lives does a parade and has a big firework show there are lots of people and food it’s going to be fun… My step dad is driving a really old tractor he fixed up and decorated in the parade and we are all gona ride along in a trailer… Gosh I sound like a country person ha ha I e mind of missed being country I’ve always been more city with my crazy hair and fashion so I never fit in very well where I lived but I’ve  missed it 

anywho I’m gone work on my sketches 

love and rocket ships,

Another Girl

 

Log in to write a note

So your hair is really like your avatar? That is so cool! My daughter is 22 and has had Dark BLUE hair since hi school. I wear a Mohawk! BUT… being bald no one can see it but me! MEH! So, 8 hours of root beer and fudge pops? Your dentist is going to love it! Hah hah!! Have a great trip.

July 3, 2013

Wow. I wake up at six too! Washington is okay I guess. I really don’t like root beer… but the fourth sounds really exciting! Have fun! :))

July 7, 2013

Have fun… yay fireworks !! RYN: I have seen many too. Naruto, Naruto shippuden(huge fan of naruto), one piece, full metal alchemist, maid sama, kimi ni todoke, nana, beck, clannad, angel beats, so many! I mostly covered all shoujo anime out there I think (I am into romance so.. ) I am also very open for recommendations. And yep!! So good to meet a fellow anime fan ^_^