Log in to write a note
August 18, 2013

i sometimes get those feels too but then i think naw… it’s got too many good notes from people when i used to talk to them a lot more. at least i have those small tidbits to remember the better times i had with them. *infinite sadness*

I was close to that. OD was SO SLOW! But I think your talking about a “life” problem, eh? Sorry if your having some trouble. But like a see-saw it goes down and THEN it comes up! Just hang on for a while. Life is incredibly long! 3 divorces! 3 heartbreaks! 3 major depressions each time! But I’m glad I toughed it out. because when you come back up it’s FANTASTIC!!! Bright Blessings on you!

I closed the tab for Tumblr and now it won’t accept my password!!! I’ve tried about 50 times!! Unbelievable!! 6:56 PM 8/29

RYN: Thanks for care. Tumblr came back!? No idea what happened!! I know, Tumblr becomes a disease! LOL! I’m infested! Just un-followed a blog. Totally spammed my dash with guy star pics! Counted 65 and started screaming!! (Ugh! Me like anime!! me like girlz!) Love your paintings!! Stop knocking your talent, you show emotion in your work! Love it! Have a good weekend!