Egh…

 What a boring ass night, but I’m sick, so who cares. I’ll be moving this Saturday. I’m pretty excited to get out of the suburbs and move into the city. It should be fun. I hope there’s a good turnout Saturday. I have a few friends ready to lend a hand in helping me move out of my current apartment and then a few more who are going to meet me in the city when we get down there. I’ve got plenty of beer and I plan on ordering pizza when we get to the new place. 

I’m going to see Jamie Cullum with Hilary on Friday. I had an extra ticket and needed someone to go with. Jamie Cullum isn’t really someone who I’d go with a dude to see. My choices were Megan and Hilary. And since Megan is working on a film right now, Hilary it was. I would have probably picked Hilary anyway, but the fact that Megan was working on a film made it easy on me. 

This outing with Hilary isn’t a date. At least I’m not looking at it as such. I just think Hilary’s a cool person and I think she’d be good company for the show. Our mutual friends Tim and Cat will be watching Hilary’s daughter for a few hours while we go out. 

I’m just kinda bummed out. I don’t know why, but I haven’t felt like doing much of anything lately. I’m hoping that when I get into the city my life will pick up pace a little. 

Anyway, the Tylenol PM is kicking in and I need sleep. 

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2010

Good luck with the move!

July 8, 2010

Good luck with the move!