today

Today was…. good.

not 100% rosey, not 100% shitty, but as ‘normal’ of a day as i’ve had in a while.  yes, people brought some of their problems to me, yes, there were some parts that weren’t as awesome as others, but in general, it was a great day, a day filled with a good balance.

went and put down the deposit on my tattoo, getting it friday at 5.  gotta get the art finalized tomorrow, but i’m excited.

i don’t know quite how to explain it, i’m just in a good mood tonight.  weird.

🙂

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2010

You’re making it really hard for me to wait until March to get my next fae :o(

November 23, 2010

RYN: I’m beginning to think otherwise. Especially when my douche-canoe friends keep doing douchey things.

November 23, 2010

Good moods are good. Doesn’t matter the reason. 🙂

November 23, 2010

yay for good days! *throws confetti* 🙂

November 24, 2010

I’m glad you’re in a good mood. YAY for the tattoo.