simba… he’s alive!

 So yeah, this is going to be one of those dot dot dot entries as I catch up on waht’s happened in my life lately.

  • I’ve started brewing beer at home.  So far, I’ve brewed the following: Holiday Belgian Wit, American Cream Ale, Hoppy Wheat, and An American Pale Ale.  Carolyn got the set for me as an early christmas present, and I’m totally hooked.  Each batch makes about 50 bottles, so i’m set, hardcore.
  • Money situation is starting to get under control.  Carolyn is taking a very active role, hiding my credit cards, in saving money. Combine that with what should be a sizeable refund on my taxes, and I think the credit card requirement is fairly well shrinking.
  • Anxiety’s up and down.  I started on another medicine called Wellbutrin to help treat some of the bedroom side effects, and bring up some more of my old personality.  Hope that works out
  • Wedding planning itself is kinda wacky all over the place, invitations are the next thing on the board.

That’s all I’vegot energy for right now, but i’m back

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2012

GOOD!

December 26, 2012

Nice to see you back!