hmm.

not much to say.

having a little trouble coming off the celexa, having a bit of depression along with a fairly sizable amount of vertigo/dizziness all throughout the day.

gonna just try and push through, cause i like the feeling that comes along with saying "hey, im off the daily meds"

sold my PS3 after work, got the cash for the tattoo i wanna get.  hoping i can get it on wednesday night, I don’t want to have to wait until next week to get it.

had a very stressful saturday.  sunday was a little better.   found myself doing the facebook-stalking-the-ex thing late last night.  ugh.  i wish i was stronger than i am.

i really wish i had the answers.  i dont like seeing people i care about in a rough state. 🙁

not much else to say, other than i wish instead of sitting around fucking with my iphone all night, i’d be huddled up under a blanket with someone.  that’s how gross i am right now.  i’m not even thinking "damn, i gotta get laid, son", it’s more missing the "aww" moments.  barfff

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2010

Aw, it’s nice to miss the aw moments… means you’ve got more heart than some people 😛 stalking the ex on fb eh? Sucks… and hurts… been there. *hugs*

November 23, 2010

Ryn : I know you left me that note awhile ago but Id figured I’d tell you that shits been hard since I wrote that entry so ive just been taking a break for awhile. I hope everyhings ok and you’re standing strong through it all 🙂