been meaning…

 i’ve been meaning to get back on here.  like most, when OD was down I really really wanted to write and then when it came back up, ehh..

bullet points of interestingness over the past week or two.

– i’ve been completely shut out of jeannie’s life.  she deleted me on fb/twitter/etc, ignored an email, and that’s that.  i deleted her from my phone, my buddy list on gchat, etc.

– i’m down to 10mg of celexa.  that’s less than the lowest therapeutic dose, and as little of it as i’ve ever been on.  if this goes well, i’ll be off all meds (save the occasional ativan) in less than a month.  

– i’ve gotten to be the supportive friend recently.  which while it really makes me feel good to be there for other people, it gets draining.  and i tend to neglect myself.

– i went tailgating today and now i’m sick as fuck.  

– generally pessimistic about my (particularly romantic) future.  

that’s all i have.  

Log in to write a note