11/14/2010

ya know… sometimes things don’t work out like you’d hope, but it’s also quite refreshing to talk with someone who can have an adult conversation and convey thoughts and feelings on a legit level.  dont have much else to say on the subject, other than that everyone is good. 

little frustrated i held out hope, but whatever, that’s how it works, right?

I’ve decided i’m going to sell my ps3 and blu rays to afford my tattoo, the helm one that i’ve been trying to get for months. it’s tying into the whole ‘coming off the meds’ thing that’s happening tuesday. i’m super excited. really, really really excited.

that’s about all i’ve got..

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2010

I want to see pictures when it’s done. And now you’re making me want my next one :o( I should be able to get her by March or April.