almost 5 months.

Wow, I guess I’ve been MIA for quite awhile. My last update Madelyn was only 6 weeks old…tomorrow she will be 5 BIG months old. Oy has the time gone by so fast… I miss my little newborn, but at the same time she’s a gorgeous happy little infant who is hitting all her milestones and brightening our lives every day.

My sweet first born has grown so much. He’s in preschool three days a week now, has swimming class on Saturdays, has a huge vocabulary, and recently has stepped a tiny bit out of his terrible twos. In a little over a month, my baby boy will be 3 years old. Wow.

I try to enjoy every day with my kids because they’re growing so fast, I’m already fearing the days they step out on their own..

 

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2010

Oh my gosh they are both SO cute! Just beautiful!

December 30, 2010

RYN: ok sounds good.