Log in to write a note

i hate how it keeps rolling on.. i hope things get better for you

Wow that sucks… Hope things get better for you.

Nobody can save you..you have to do that yourself.

wow, you updated. Hope things get better.

Okay, what happened?

Well, keep kicking and you’ll remember how to swim soon. If you need further instruction, come to the Clermont YMCA. Pay the $10 an hour for private swim lessons, and I’ll be glad to help šŸ™‚ D. Michael Sparks

*hugs* hugs are always good. Although I admit, not when you’re trying to swim I’m sorry šŸ˜‰

you know, I actually wrote that note before I read yours. just goes to show, hugs are cool and everyone knows it =)

meh, I’m not exactly having the best time either. but don’t hug me, I am sunburnt =(

Screw whoever just said u have to do it yourself. You should never have to do it yourself. You don’t need to tell me anything; just know that I AM here for you. Hopefully that can bring a little comfort to you. If you want to get shit off ur chest, you know how to reach me –Benji0 aka Darkflame

Be strong. I know the feeling though…your not alone…not by a long shot…