rebellion

hey there boys, girls, and those with a little of both. i am, for all intents and purposes, healthy enough to return to full and active duty as the smart ass in my group of friends. i intend to retake my throne by giving em her belated birthday present. it’ll be great.

anyhoo, im going back to shkooly school, and it’s about damn time. however, there is one minor detail: tomarrow’s a half day, and my parents want me to come home right afterwords to do homework. FUCK NO! it’s my triumpfant return to the land of the living, after 5 long, painfull days of puking and shitting till i turn purple, and i’ll be damned if i have to spend another perfectly good afternoon locked in this stinking hellhole with my bitch of a sister, childish grandpa, and a pissy dad that cant go a half an hour without a smoke. durring the writing of this literary rampage, i’ve managed to argue them down to the point where i have to be home by 4. still not happening. if im feeling alright, im staying as long as i can. however, for now, i have to do the homework i didnt do from friday, so i’ll stop with my e-bitching and get ON TO THE MUSIC!!

SONG OF THE DAY

Freebird

by Lynyrd Skynyrd

If I leave here tomorrow,

would you still remember me?

For I must be travelling on, now.

‘Cause there’s too many places I’ve gotta see.

But if I stayed here with you, girl,

things just couldn’t be the same.

‘Cause I’m as free as a bird now,

And this bird you cannot change.

The Lord knows, I can’t change.

Bye, bye, baby it’s been sweet love, yeah, yeah.

Though this feeling i cant change.

But please don’t take it so badly,

‘Cause the Lord knows I’m to blame.

But if I stayed here with you girl,

Things just couldn’t be the same.

Cause I’m as free as a bird now,

And this bird you cannot change. oh!

And this bird you cannot change.

The Lord knows, I can’t change.

Lord help me, I can’t change.

Lord I can’t change

Won’t you fly high, free bird yeah?

nothing form nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

Log in to write a note
February 9, 2005

oh god. should i be scared as to what my birthday present is?

February 9, 2005

glad to know ur feeling better, go have fun nick. bye luv {mon}

hell-o there, nice rant, and yeah i’ve been sic as well and it phuckin’ sux! and ik how yoo feel, my mum almost made me stay home this weekend too…i’ts like phuck yoo. and yeah i definatley know what yoo mean about musik…if yoo want to talk about musik sometime…just give me a jingle or some shit stay frosty doll! xoxo aMbeR

February 11, 2005

Haha. Glad to know your better. But yes. i can feel your pain. I was sick tew.. gawd. twas hell.