ouch.

halloooo! ok, as you may have guessed from the title, there’s some pain going on, on 2 levels.  for starters, the girlfriend is now the ex-girlfriend. she dumped me via note via a friend of hers. ugh.  oh well, i knew it was coming.  and if you even think about felling sorry for me i’ll hunt you down myself, lmao. nah, i just hate people feeling sorry for me.  so, im officialy back on the market.

the second half of the title is somewhat more light hearted.  so im working out after school, not realizing i forgot to make up a U.S. history test from tuesday, and we (me the the other sophomores) decide to do our form running to work on our much needed agility.  so we’re done with that and we’re stretching, and i pull my groin.  it hurt like a focker.  all i could do was laugh.  so yeah, im walkin a little funny, but it wasnt real bad, so i’ll be back by tomorrow.  yeah, so my day was half decent.  hmm…now to find a song of the day…

 

SONG OF THE DAY

Teach Your Children

by: Crosby Stills, Nash and Young

You who are on the road
Must have a code that you can live by
And so become yourself
Because the past is just a good bye.

Teach your children well,
Their father’s hell did slowly go by,
And feed them on your dreams
The one they picked, the one you’ll know by.

Don’t you ever ask them why, if they told you, you would cry,
So just look at them and sigh and know they love you.

And you, of tender years,
Can’t know the fears that your elders grew by,
And so please help them with your youth,
They seek the truth before they can die.

Counter Melody To Above Verse:
Can you hear and do you care and
Cant you see we must be free to
Teach your children what you believe in.
Make a world that we can live in.

Teach your parents well,
Their children’s hell will slowly go by,
And feed them on your dreams
The one they picked, the one you’ll know by.

Don’t you ever ask them why, if they told you, you would cry,
So just look at them and sigh and know they love you.Nothing from nowhere, im no one at all. nick. 

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2004

lol sounds like u had a day. lol im multiy tasking right now, bye, luv {mon}

hey. it was nice seeing you today.. i still think it’s akward for me to be around.. i donno if it is for kelby or matt, but it definately is for me. i mean, i saw both of them today, and they were both like all over their girlfriends. and like i’m not jealous or anything, but uhh i donno.. :$ i think i might like them again…=( and its really sad, because like …

i was totally and completely over them, and now that i’ve talked to them both again, and whatever, i kinda like um.. and it seems so weird, because like matt never said anything to me today, but like kelby was talking to me and whatever, and the weirder thing is that online the other day he like was talking to me like we were still going out, but he liked stacy for like ever before me, and …

then he went out with me, and then he liked stacy again, so it kinda makes me feel like i was like a replacement or something.. and that makes me feel low and like shit… maybe you could help me? lol love you xoxo

December 5, 2004

aww..i fell sorry for you know…lol…jk you seem pretty cool, thanx for the note, that guy IS a perv. well hope your day is great:) ~Krissie~