not for that psycho

Hey there boys, girls, and those a little of both.  today’s topic is something that is prolly foriegn to most of you, as most of my regular readers are of the female persuasion.  im not trying to be sexist, but how many girls understand highschool wrestling?

thats right, wrestling. I stopped by the meet tonight to see my girlfriend who’s one of the score keepers, but i couldnt even talk to her cuz her parents were there.  but im getting off topic.  I watched about 4-5 matches, and good gods i want to do it again.  i did it for about 2 weeks last year, but the coach is a dick and i was too sore at night to do my homework.  but i WANT TO WRESTLE, but not for the lunatic that is coach purtell.  the first week last year he not only expected us to know exactly what we’re doing (freshmen here), but he’s showing us how to take cheap shots with our headgear.  it blows, i’d give anything except my friends and football to wrestle, but not for him.  maybe if there’s a more relaxed place around here, but i doubt it.  anywho, thats my rant for the evening, i have a paper to write for english. NOW!  ON TO THE MUSIC!

 

SONG OF THE DAY

ALL MY LIFE

by: Foo Fighters

 

All my life I’ve been searching for somethin’
Somethin’ never comes, never leads to nuthin’
Nothin’ satisfies, but I’m getting close
Closer to the prize at the end of the rope

All night long I dream of the day,
When it comes around, and it’s taken away
Leaves me with the feelin that I feel the most
i feel it come to life when I see your ghost

Come down don’t you resist
You have such a delicate wrist
And if I give it a twist
Something to hold when I lose my grip
Will I find something in that
So give me just what I need
Another reason to bleed
One by one hidden up my sleeve, one by one hidden up my sleeve

Hey, don’t let it go to waste
I love it but I hate that taste
Weight keeping me down

Hey, don’t let it go to waste
I love it but I hate that taste
Weight keeping me down

Will I find the believer?
Another one who believes
Another one to deceive
Over and over down on my knees

If I get any closer
And if you open up wide
And if you let me inside
On and on I got nothing to hide, on and on I got nothing to hide

All my life I’ve been searching for somethin’
Somethin’ never comes, never leads to nothin’
Nothing satisfies, but I’m getting close
Closer to the prize at the end of the rope
All night long I dream of the day
When it comes around and it’s taken’ away
Leaves me with the feelin that I feel the most
Feel it come to life when I see your ghost

And I’m done, done onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done, Done and i’m onto the next one
Done I’m done and I’m onto the next

DONE! DONE! ONTO THE NEXT ONE
DONE I’M DONE AND I’M ONTO THE NEXT ONE
DONE! DONE! ONTO THE NEXT ONE
DONE! I’M DONE AND I’M ONTO THE NEXT!

DONE DONE ONTO THE NEXT ONE
DONE I’M DONE AND I’M ONTO THE NEXT… Nothing from nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

Log in to write a note

good song…

December 19, 2004

ryn: yea, but the deer ur parents chase is still alive. and by the way im vegetarian lol ps good song peace out x

hey there just droppin’ in to say hello, and happy belated spawnday…i hope yoo enjoyed getting older haha…the body is only a temporary being for one’s soul =P anywho…i must be on my way..and indeed everyone is converting to be conformists these days…idotic on top of it.. well stay frosty and rock hard.. xxaMbeRxx

December 21, 2004

well…..all four of my brothers wrestled when they were in high school….but I’ll have to admit I know almost nothing about it. lol. and most girls only don’t like wrestling cuz most girls don’t like violence. There’s a simple solution to every problem. 😉

December 28, 2004

yo nubbs, not there tomorrow morning, i get to work. so have fun with the 400. that was AFI at the bottom of ur note. got that cd. yea see im smart when i wanna be! out for now

GENGLES!!! I know a lot about wrestling but that’s okay. ha ha ha. Purtell is awesome though! He’s funny at least, but the “cheap Shots” at the headgear is only to get a grip to get a takedown… lol anyway, I hope ya have a fun weekend and I hope ya get this but probably not. -Liz Gregovich lylas… except for a boy… LOL!